Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of memon family

memon family

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by memon family
"Ms Marci is great customer care person ,v helpful,cooperative and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cortney Zeiler

Cortney Zeiler

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cortney Zeiler
"My insurance went up $75.00. I have not had so much as a parking ticket in the last 4 years. They said it was because of "inflation". I signed up because they advertise that your rate won't increase after your first accident. I've had zero accidents and it still went up an insane amount. Will be changing insurance companies asap."
Profile photo of Sue Mello

Sue Mello

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Mello
"Sean at State Farm is exceptionally helpful, professional and easy to communicate with. He showed me how I could save money on my car insurance and homeowners insurance. I was in a bind and Sean patiently navigated me through the process and took time to show me how to receive the biggest discounts. Thank you State Farm for giving me the best service I’ve ever received from an insurance company."
Profile photo of Michelle Strausbaugh

Michelle Strausbaugh

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Strausbaugh
"People in this office really care for their customers!!!"
Profile photo of Nahomy Lopez

Nahomy Lopez

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahomy Lopez
"Marcie is the absolute best! Helped me update my auto policy and made recommendations for additional policies. She took the time to thoroughly explain everything. Such a wonderful person!"
Profile photo of Stuart Reese

Stuart Reese

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Reese
"Marcie is an absolute delight to work with! She really cares about her clients and their wellbeing- I would recommend her without reservation- makes dealing with insurance a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Oscore

Oscore

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Oscore
"Ridiculous prices for young adults and blames it on “inflation” when really florida is just a cess pool of fraud. On top of that when State Farm messed up and didn’t “adjust my rate for inflation” they wanted me to pay an extra $350 out of pocket because they messed up and didn’t charge it to me when I was still paying my lower monthly rate."
Profile photo of George Gray

George Gray

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Gray
"Marci's the best. She always responds promptly and provides straightforward honest feedback. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jaedan Jah

Jaedan Jah

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jaedan Jah
"The worst possible experience in insurance. The only time I ever hear from Mr.Franklin is when he first got me signed up ever since he has been a ghost. They over charged me and voided promised discounts, his assistants constantly give out incorrect information, and god forbid you try to talk to your actual agent he is NEVER in the office nor does he EVER call back or respond to emails. Then if you try to go into the actual office you’ll be waiting 2 hours to hear from no one. This was the worst insurance experience I’ve ever had and I would literally recommend you try ANYONE else for car insurance. The biggest problem is the lack of communication and then when you get it the inconsistency of its actually correct or not. I tried reaching Mr.Franklin for over 7 months and every time I call it a new excuse, every time I email I get no response back. God forbid I actually get in an accident I’d truly be left on my own. If you can find any other insurance agent I’d recommend you do that instead. You’ve been warned."
Profile photo of Betty O'Brien

Betty O'Brien

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty O'Brien
"Moved my account here based on the advice of my financial advisor. I am so pleased with every interaction and the care shown by everyone. It's like finding a group of friends that offer great advice and the service that I hope to get from the companies that I do business with. Sending extra stars because 5 is just not enough *****"
Profile photo of Lisa R.

Lisa R.

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa R.
"I have vehicle coverage, and I love working with Lucretia. She is always friendly and looking out for me and my wallet! Go see her!"
Profile photo of So what you cookin!?!? Brown

So what you cookin!?!? Brown

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by So what you cookin!?!? Brown
"Lucretia is the best, she keeps my accounts in order and does a great job of informing me when things change!"
Profile photo of Amos A. Reed Reed

Amos A. Reed Reed

January 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Amos A. Reed Reed
"State Farm was/is much less expensive than Progressive Auto Insurance, @!"
Profile photo of Susan Trimble

Susan Trimble

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Trimble
"Wonderful, responsive… When I called after 5 o’clock with a question about a local repair shop, not only did I get a real person, Jim, but he immediately understood my problem and helped me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gentry Nelson

Gentry Nelson

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gentry Nelson
"They take care of their customers💯❤️"
Profile photo of Elaine Wilbur

Elaine Wilbur

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Wilbur
"Excellent customer service. Covid-19 protocols put in place."
Profile photo of Carol King

Carol King

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carol King
"Helpful people and great rates"
Profile photo of Kari Anderson

Kari Anderson

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Anderson
"Lucretia was amazing. She helped me through my whole process, chatted and laughed some. She’s very helpful, funny, and takes care of you completely. Definitely will recommend this office all because of her! Thank you Lucretia!"
Profile photo of Lisa Herron

Lisa Herron

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Herron
"The personalized help."
Profile photo of Ted de Looze

Ted de Looze

January 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Ted de Looze
"Although the service is slow, at least the food is bad. Pleasant staff but extremely disorganized."
Profile photo of L H

L H

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"This particular office staff always stand up for me and willing to make our business as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Denden Uhuru

Denden Uhuru

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Denden Uhuru
"Great customer service... Feels like family"
Profile photo of Cassandra Speed

Cassandra Speed

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Speed
"Great"
Profile photo of Robert Keaton

Robert Keaton

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Keaton
"Always great, friendly service"
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"Always helpful"